08-05-2020  2:47 pm   •   PDX and SEA Weather
NNPA livestream
By The Skanner News
Published: 13 July 2020

National Newspaper Publishers Assoc. announces upcoming livestreams:

  • On Monday, July 13 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) the National Newspaper Publishers Association will interview New York Congresswoman Alexandria Ocasio Cortez.
  • On Wednesday, July 15 at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. PT), the NNPA will interview Florida Congresswoman Val Demings. Rep. Demings gained recent attention as a house impeachment manager during the impeachment trial of President Donald J. Trump.

As a regular practice, questions and comments from livestream viewers are shared with guests, so the audience will have an opportunity to be an interactive part of the interview.

Livestream videos are available to watch after the events have taken place. Viewers can share the stream to their social media channels and websites. To share social media channels, visit the BlackPressUSA page on Facebook, find the post announcing the livestream (usually near the top of the page), and click the share link. Viewers may also want to launch a “Watch Party” to invite friends and others to view the stream.

Recently Published by The Skanner News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Calendar

Kevin Saddler