04-30-2017  3:33 pm      •     

Neil Kelly Memorial 2007 Scholarship Award winners (from left to right) Ashley Taylor, Benson; Angel Ajtum-Sanchez, Roosevelt; Suada Ibrahim, Jefferson; and Huyen T. Hoang, Madison, stand with Al Jubitz, keynote speaker at the scholarship awards luncheon, held May 11. All of the students are going on to college in the fall of this year.

Recently Published by The Skanner News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load morehold SHIFT key to load allload all
Oregon Lottery
Carpentry Professionals
The Armory Constellations

Photo Gallery

The Talented Ones

Mary's Wedding