06 03 2015
  4:37 am  
     •     
40 Years of Service

Energy Trust of Oregon                                      http://www.energytrust.org/commercial/
Housing Authority of Portland                           http://www.hapdx.org
Kaiser Permanente                                             http://www.kaiserpermanente.org
Legacy Health Systems                                     http://www.legacyhealth.org/body.cfm?id=27
Lincoln City                                                           http://www.oregoncoast.org
McDonald's                                                          http://www.365black.com
Morgan Distributing - Budweiser                      http://www.abwholesaler.com/MORGANDISTRIBUTING/home
Pacific Power                                                       http://www.pacificpower.net
Pain Relief Specialists Northwest                    http://www.painreliefspecialistsnorthwest.com/
Portland Development Commission               http://www.pdc.us
Port of Portland                                                    http://www.portofportland.com
Portland Bureau of Purchases                         http://www.portlandonline.com/omf/index.cfm?c=26522&
Portland Public Schools                                     dfajer@pps.k12.or.us
Portland Trail Blazers                                         http://www.nba.com/blazers/makeitbetter/
Providence Health System                                http://www.providence.org/Oregon/
Trimet                                                                    http://www.trimet.org
Turner Construction                                            http://www.turnerconstruction.com
U.S. Army                                                              http://www.usarmy.com
U.S. Bank                                                              http://www.usbank.com/
Wells Fargo Bank                                                https://www.wellsfargo.com/

 


Commenting Guidelines

  • Keep it clean: Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually oriented language
  • No personal attacks: We reserve the right to remove offensive comments
  • Be truthful: Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything
  • Be nice: No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person
  • Help us: If you see an abusive post, let us know at info@theskanner.com
  • Keep to topic: We will remove irrelevant posts and spam
  • Share with us: We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts; the history behind an article

Recently Published by The Skanner News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load morehold SHIFT key to load allload all
Carpentry Professionals

PHOTO GALLERY

Breaking News
Multnomah Health

The Liar